Below is the list of NASCAR Sprint Cup Series drivers with the most wins during the regular season (races 1 - 26) since the inception of the point-per-position format in 2011.

	Regular Season Wins
Driver	(Races 1 - 26)
Kyle Busch	9
Jimmie Johnson	8
Matt Kenseth	8
Brad Keselowski	6
Kevin Harvick	6
Denny Hamlin	5
Jeff Gordon	4
Kasey Kahne	4
Tony Stewart	4
Carl Edwards	3
Greg Biffle	3
Ryan Newman	3
Clint Bowyer	2
David Ragan	2
Joey Logano	2
Marcos Ambrose	2
Brian Vickers	1
Dale Earnhardt Jr	1
Kurt Busch	1
Martin Truex Jr	1
Paul Menard	1
Regan Smith	1
Trevor Bayne	1