Grant Enfinger Makes a Statement with a Decisive Victory at the Milwaukee Mile

Grant Enfinger makes a statement with a decisive victory at the Milwaukee Mile in the NASCAR Truck Series Clean Harbors 175 on Sunday.

After Carson Hocevar crashed a two-driver party, pole winner Grant Enfinger rallied for victory in Sunday’s Clean Harbors 175 at the Milwaukee Mile and clinched a spot in the Round of 8 of the NASCAR CRAFTSMAN Truck Series Playoffs.

Continue reading

Ty Majeski Dominates the NASCAR Truck Series Playoff Opener

Ty Majeski dominates the NASCAR Truck Series playoff opener the TSport 200 at Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park on Friday night.

The timing was impeccable for Ty Majeski.

Continue reading

After a Late-Race Pass, Carson Hocevar Gets a NASCAR Truck Series Win at Richmond

After a late-race pass, Carson Hocevar gets a NASCAR Truck Series win at Richmond Raceway in the Worldwide Express 250 on Saturday night.

RICHMOND, Va. – Carson Hocevar’s race started in the pits with a flat tire even before the green flag for Saturday night’s Worldwide Express 250 at Richmond (Va.) Raceway ended with a celebration in Victory Lane.

Continue reading

Luke Fenhaus Steals Another Victory from William Sawalich at Iowa Speedway

Luke Fenhaus steals another ARCA victory from Sawalich at Iowa Speedway in the Calypso 150 ARCA Menards and ARCA East combo event.

NEWTON, Iowa — Saturday’s Calypso 150 at Iowa Speedway was a case of déjà vu for Luke Fenhaus and William Sawalich.

Continue reading

Corey Heim Wins a Wild NASCAR Truck Series Race at Mid-Ohio

Corey Heim wins a wild NASCAR Truck Series race at Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course in the O’Reilly Auto Parts 150 on Saturday afternoon.

Starting on the pole, Corey Heim finished with his second victory of the year in Saturday’s O’Reilly Auto Parts 150 NASCAR CRAFTSMAN Truck Series race at the Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course.

Continue reading