Lucas Oil 200 driven by General Tires – By the Numbers

0 – Number of races of any kind Kyly Petty had competed in before he won at Daytona in 1979; Petty’s nephew Thad Moffitt will make his Daytona debut in 2019

0.562 – Michael Self’s official margin of victory last year, in seconds, over Willie Mullins

2 – Consecutive General Tire Pole Awards at Daytona by the Venturini Motorsports No. 25 team; Tom Hessert III started from the pole in 2017 and Natalie Decker rolled from P1 in 2018

2.5 – Distance in miles around Daytona International Speedway

– Degrees of banking down the 3600-foot backstretch; ARCA wins at Daytona by Iggy Katona

– Poles by Bobby Gerhart, the all-time career leader for ARCA poles at Daytona– Laps led by 2018 Daytona winner Michael Self on his way to victory

– Previous Daytona races by Leilani Munter, who was fastest in pre-season testing at Daytona; she will be making what is expected to be her last career start this week

– Wins by Bobby Gerhart, the all-time career leader for ARCA wins at – Number of times the race has been won from the pole

– Number of drivers who have earned more than one ARCA win at Daytona: Bobby Gerhart (8), Iggy Katona (3), Grant Enfinger, Andy Hampton, Ben Hess, Andy Hillenburg, Jimmy Horton, Jeff Purvis, John Wes Townley (2)

10 – Lead changes in the 2018 ARCA race at Daytona

12 – Number of laps run in overtime last year

13 – Drivers who finished on the lead lap in 2018

17 – Former ARCA winners who made the field for the 2018 Daytona 500: Joey Logano, Chris Buescher, Paul Menard, Ryan Newman, Michael McDowell, Justin Marks, Trevor Bayne, Alex Bowman, Kyle Larson, Mark Thompson, Kyle Busch, Ricky Stenhouse, Jr., David Ragan, Chase Elliott, Erik Jones, Ty Dillon, and Corey LaJoie 

18 – Degrees of banking through the tri-oval on the frontstretch at Daytona

30 – Drivers with one career ARCA win at Daytona: Grand Adcox, Michael Annett, Charlie Blanton, Jack Bowsher, James Buescher, Kyle Busch, Woody Fisher, Mickey Gibbs, Ferrel Harris, Ron Hutcherson, Kenny Irwin, Ralp Jones, David Keith, Ralph Latham, Chase Montgomery, Ryan Newman, Benny Parsons, Kyle Petty, Lennie Pond, John Rezek, Tim Richmond, Joe Ruttman, Jim Sauter, Glenn Sears, Michael Self, Nelson Stacy, Ramo Stott, Austin Theriault, Mike Wallace, Rick Wilson

31 – Degree of banking in the turns at Daytona

32 – Positions gained from start to finish in 2018 by Andrew Belmont, the driver who gained the most positions last year

35 – Laps led by Sheldon Creed in 2018, more than any other driver in the field

40 – Available starting positions in the Lucas Oil 200 driven by General Tire

44.953 – Lap time of Bill Venturini’s track record qualifying run in 1987

55 – Number of times ARCA has raced at Daytona previously

80 – Number of laps in the scheduled 200-mile race distance

153.224 – Race record, in miles per hour, set by Lennie Pond in 1976

200.209 – Track qualifying record, in miles per hour, set by Bill Venturini in 1987