William Sawalich Wins at Bristol and Becomes the 2023 ARCA East Series Champion

William Sawalich wins at Bristol Motor Speedway and becomes the 2023 ARCA East Series champion in the Bristol 200 on Thursday night.

For the third consecutive season, the iconic No. 18 secured an ARCA Menards Series East championship at Bristol Motor Speedway.

Continue reading