William Sawalich Wins at Bristol and Becomes the 2023 ARCA East Series Champion

William Sawalich wins at Bristol Motor Speedway and becomes the 2023 ARCA East Series champion in the Bristol 200 on Thursday night.

For the third consecutive season, the iconic No. 18 secured an ARCA Menards Series East championship at Bristol Motor Speedway.

Continue reading

KBM Announces 2018 Crew Chief Lineup


MOORESVILLE, N.C. (Jan. 18, 2018)– Kyle Busch Motorsports (KBM) announced today the crew chief lineup for its three full-time NASCAR Camping World Truck Series teams in 2018. Ryan “Rudy” Fugle will call the shots for Noah Gragson and the No. 18 team, Mike Hillman Jr., will work with Harrison Burton, Kyle Busch, and other drivers yet to be announced in the No. 51 Tundra and Marcus Richmond will have Todd Gilliland as the primary driver of the No. 4 Tundra with Kyle Busch driving two races and David Gilliland competing in the season-opening event at Daytona (Fla.) International Speedway.
Continue reading

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series’ Alpha Energy Solutions 250 at Martinsville Preview


NASCAR Camping World Truck Series teams are back in action this weekend for the Alpha Energy Solutions 250 at Martinsville Speedway on Saturday, April 1st at 3 pm ET. Television and radio coverage is on FOX, MRN and SiriusXM NASCAR Radio.

Drivers will race 250 laps over 131.5 miles at Martinsville with Stage 1 ending on lap 70 and Stage 2 ending on lap 140.  Continue reading

NASCAR XFINITY Chase Media Day Notebook


Photo - Getty Images

Photo – Getty Images


Top-seeded Erik Jones didn’t wait for the seven-race XFINITY Series playoff to alter his racing style to suit the new elimination format.

By his own admission, Jones raced conservatively last year in winning the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series championship. But the win-and-you’re-in structure of the XFINITY Chase has given the driver of the No. 20 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota more freedom to race for victories at any cost. Continue reading